I’m tired, all the time. I feel as though I’m barely awake to concerntrate on the world around me, and it scares me. I need to be better. I need to be awake. I need to be there and be prefect for him. 

I can feel my eyes closing and it makes me hate myself for being tired when all he wants is attention. 

I can’t be tired around him. I need to be more for him. He deserves so much more. 

Being tired makes me feel careless and undeserving. I’m scared that the sleep will when.

I don’t want to feel tired all the time. I don’t want to feel like Sleep can’t come soon enough. I want to him him my individed attention but I can’t, not when I’m using g every ounce of energy to stay awake.

Leave a Reply

