I can’t help but read to much into situations, it’s something I have always done and I guess now it has been made worse by the situation I am in.

It’s something that runs through my mind over and over again trying to figure out every possible theory behind what has happeneD, or what has been said.

Why was that said? What did that gesture mean? Why send that song? Why was that picture taken? 

I can’t ask what I want to ask so instead I let it get trapped in my head until it’s consumed me. It’s not healthy and it’s not logical but yet I can’t help but over think things and situations. 

What might seem something innocent and natural to most people is a paradox to me. I’m to nervous to ask about it so instea I let it fill me up inside.

Leave a Reply

