Sometimes you just don’t know what to say. The are no words to express how you are feeling in any moment in time. 

It’s been to long since I last wrote and I’m not sure if that’s a good thing or bad. I do tend to hide everything inside and wait for the wrong time to explode my emotions on the unsuspecting victim. 

But my head feels numb, not like before when I can’t feel an emotion or the depression is winning. More like I can’t seem to focus my mind on what it needs. It’s like trying to tune into a radio channel but all you can make out is a few words in the static.

It feels like the peaceful state before everything goes wrong, the calm before the storm, only o don’t know what kind of storm it is or how it’s going to happen.

Leave a Reply

