I didn’t feel like writing yesterday. I think if I’d opened up to you all yesterday I would have no control on what came out. Yesterday I woke up on the sofa, a remote in my back and tissues on the floor. Yesterday I remembered why reason I slept on the sofa. Yesterday I didn’t get a kiss, I didn’t get an I love you, and I didn’t get any physical contact from my husband at all.

I felt unwanted and unloved. I hate the thoughts that we’re going around in my head. I didn’t really want to leave him or the life we have created. I didn’t want to feel useless and inappropriated. And I really didn’t want to feel the way I feel.

Leave a Reply

