I’ve made things worse, I pushed and I questioned and I ended up pulling apart something that was perfect to begin with. Now I’m being pushed away and I’m not entirely sure why.

When people see you as a problem they can’t solve or they no longer know how to help you, I guess the natural instinct is to push them away, find some professional to help with the problem. Because that’s what it feels like, your a problem that needs to be taken care of. 

The sad thing is I don’t blame people who do that. When you’ve had a bad week, someone who has depression will know just what a bad week means, the best thing you can do is to push someone away. If you care about someone you let them go.

Leave a Reply

